Scada Agent error

Tagged: 

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 16 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #8313
    Avatarfedex
    Participant

    Hi,
    I want to upload a project from windows pc to raspberry.
    I have this error:

    Error Uploading configuration. There was no endpoint listening at http://192.168.1.3:10002/ScadaAgent/ScadaAgentSvc/

    I have this error when starting the scada agent service, and the log file is not created in /opt/scada/ScadaAgent/Log:

    pi@raspberry:~ $ sudo service scadaagent status
    ‚óŹ scadaagent.service – LSB: SCADA-Agent daemon
    Loaded: loaded (/etc/init.d/scadaagent; generated; vendor preset: enabled)
    Active: active (exited) since Tue 2021-02-23 11:39:19 CET; 10min ago
    Docs: man:systemd-sysv-generator(8)
    Process: 1969 ExecStop=/etc/init.d/scadaagent stop (code=exited, status=0/SUCCESS)
    Process: 2091 ExecStart=/etc/init.d/scadaagent start (code=exited, status=0/SUCCESS)

    Feb 23 11:39:19 raspberry systemd[1]: Starting LSB: SCADA-Agent daemon…
    Feb 23 11:39:19 raspberry scadaagent[2091]: Delete ./Cmd/agentstop
    Feb 23 11:39:19 raspberry scadaagent[2091]: Sending start SCADA-Agent command…
    Feb 23 11:39:19 raspberry scadaagent[2091]: Start SCADA-Agent command is sent
    Feb 23 11:39:19 raspberry systemd[1]: Started LSB: SCADA-Agent daemon.
    Feb 23 11:39:19 raspberry scadaagent[2091]: Unhandled Exception:
    Feb 23 11:39:19 raspberry scadaagent[2091]: System.IO.FileNotFoundException: Could not load file or assembly or one of its dependencies.
    Feb 23 11:39:19 raspberry scadaagent[2091]: File name: ‘netstandard, Version=2.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=cc7b13ffcd2ddd51’

    Can you help me, thanks

    #8315
    MikhailMikhail
    Moderator

    Hi,

    Looks like the Agent application was not installed on RPi. Are there any files in /opt/scada/ScadaAgent directory?

    #8316
    MikhailMikhail
    Moderator

    If the files presented, try the command line
    mono /opt/scada/ScadaAgent/ScadaAgentMono.exe

    #8317
    Avatarfedex
    Participant

    Hi,
    the files are present.
    The web application works with the sample project.
    This is the error:
    pi@raspberry:~ $ mono /opt/scada/ScadaAgent/ScadaAgentMono.exe

    Unhandled Exception:
    System.IO.FileNotFoundException: Could not load file or assembly or one of its dependencies.
    File name: ‘netstandard, Version=2.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=cc7b13ffcd2ddd51’

    Thanks

    #8321
    Avatarfedex
    Participant

    Hi,
    Can you help me, thanks

    #8322
    MikhailMikhail
    Moderator

    Hi,

    Please check the version of Mono Framework by the command
    mono --version

    #8323
    Avatarfedex
    Participant

    Hi,
    now i can’t check.
    What is the correct version?

    #8324
    Avatarfedex
    Participant

    Hi,
    this is the version:
    Mono JIT compiler version 4.6.2 (Debian 4.6.2.7+dfsg-1)

    #8326
    MikhailMikhail
    Moderator

    Hi,

    You need Mono version 6. Installation instructions are here.

    #8337
    Avatarfedex
    Participant

    Hi,
    i installed version 6 of mono, but now i get this error from the web application:

    Description: HTTP 404.The resource you are looking for (or one of its dependencies) could have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable. Please review the following URL and make sure that it is spelled correctly.

    Details: Requested URL: /scada/

    No log in /opt/scada/ScadaWeb/log

    What can I check?
    thank you.

    • This reply was modified 2 months, 1 week ago by Avatarfedex.
    #8356
    MikhailMikhail
    Moderator

    Hi,
    Try repeating the installation steps related to the web application.

    #8360
    Avatarfedex
    Participant

    Hi,
    i tried, with version 4 of mono, the web application worked.

    #8363
    Avatarfedex
    Participant

    Hi,
    the problem is the link to the web application:
    sudo ln -s /opt/scada/ScadaWeb /var/www/html/scada
    I copied ScadaWeb into /var/www/html/scada and it works.
    Do you have ideas to solve the problem?

    #8378
    MikhailMikhail
    Moderator

    Hi,
    It may be an access rights problem.
    When link is created, it works similar like copying files into the target directory.

    #8382
    Avatarfedex
    Participant

    Hi,
    can you tell me what to check?
    I have made some tests but I cannot solve the problem.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 16 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.