Telegram Api Bug

Forum Home Forums Runtime Bugs Communicator Bugs Telegram Api Bug

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #10306
    GokhanCi
    Participant

    Hello,

    I estaplished Telegram Bot. It is working but when it is working, I restarted to Windows 10.
    After,

    Subscription mode is going Off
    I activeted with sending command.
    Subscription mode is going On
    I send /start <password> from group.
    Answers is “Subscription already exists”
    there is a error when I send a message from Server.
    but when I sent /stop <password> and /start <password> from group, everything is going normal.

    #10307
    Mikhail
    Moderator

    Hello,

    Using the subscription mode is an outdated approach.
    Send /info command in the Telegram chat to get chat ID and name.
    Then open the device properties in Administrator – Communicator and add the subscription if needed.

    #10308
    Mikhail
    Moderator

    Subscription mode has been removed in the 6th version of the Telegram driver.

    #10313
    GokhanCi
    Participant

    How can I download 6th version of the Telegram driver?

    #10314
    Mikhail
    Moderator

    Link
    See drv_telegram_6.0.0.0.zip
    It’s for Rapid SCADA 6 Beta

    #10316
    GokhanCi
    Participant

    How can get Trial Keys for version 6th for test?

    #10321
    Mikhail
    Moderator

    Please email us to get a trial key for Telegram driver.
    Trial keys for web plugins and server modules can be generated as usual.

    • This reply was modified 1 year ago by Mikhail.
    #12043
    hethongscada62
    Participant

    Dear Mr. Mikhail,
    My project Rapid Scada is running on Raspberry Pi4, so could let me know how to install a Telegram plugin on Raspberry Pi?
    Thanks and best regards
    Han Hoang

    #12046
    Mikhail
    Moderator

    Hello,
    Copy DrvTelegram.Logic.dll into /opt/scada/ScadaComm/Drv
    Copy DrvTelegram.View.dll into SCADA\ScadaAdmin\Lib on Windows
    Copy driver’s language files into SCADA\ScadaAdmin\Lang on Windows

    #12048
    hethongscada62
    Participant

    Dear Mr.Mikhail,
    Thank you for your repply.
    I am using the version Webstation 5.1.0.0 so which telegram plugin will be suitable? I am going to buy telegram plugin so Pls let me know how to get a Raspberry Pi4 code?
    Thanks and best regards
    Han Hoang

    #12051
    Mikhail
    Moderator

    Hello,
    Telegram is a driver that works with Communicator. Webstation version is not important. I recommend to update Rapid SCADA at least to the version 5.8.4.

    #12052
    hethongscada62
    Participant

    Dear Mr. Mikhail,
    Thank You for your repply.
    How will I get a Raspberry Pi4 code for purchase Key?
    Thanks
    Han Hoang

    #12056
    Mikhail
    Moderator

    Hello,

    After you install and run Telegram Driver on RPi, you will find a computer code in a communication line log. To install the driver, copy the driver’s DLL into /opt/scada/ScadaComm/KP

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.