Users, roles, rights

Forum Home Forums Uncategorized Issues Users, roles, rights

Tagged: , ,

Viewing 14 posts - 16 through 29 (of 29 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #7576
    MikhailMikhail
    Moderator

    Hello,

    Administrator already has full rights. You should clear the Rights table.

    #7582
    AvatarArtos9
    Participant

    Hello,
    Thanks you for answer, but dashboard is still unavailable.

    #7583
    MikhailMikhail
    Moderator

    Hello,

    Please provide screenshots of your settings and web interface.

    #7585
    AvatarArtos9
    Participant

    Hello,
    My interface configuration.

    View post on imgur.com

    Web Settings.
    <?xml version=”1.0″ encoding=”utf-8″?>
    <WebSettings>
    <CommSettings>
    <Param name=”ServerHost” value=”localhost” descr=”SCADA-Server host or IP address” />
    <Param name=”ServerPort” value=”10000″ descr=”SCADA-Server TCP port number” />
    <Param name=”ServerUser” value=”ScadaWeb” descr=”User name for the connection” />
    <Param name=”ServerPwd” value=”12345″ descr=”User password for the connection” />
    <Param name=”ServerTimeout” value=”10000″ descr=”Response timeout, ms” />
    </CommSettings>
    <CommonParams>
    <Param name=”Culture” value=”” descr=”Web application culture” />
    <Param name=”DataRefrRate” value=”1000″ descr=”Current data and events refresh rate, ms” />
    <Param name=”ArcRefrRate” value=”10000″ descr=”Archive data refresh rate, ms” />
    <Param name=”DispEventCnt” value=”100″ descr=”Display events count” />
    <Param name=”ChartGap” value=”90″ descr=”Distance between chart points to make a gap, sec” />
    <Param name=”StartPage” value=”” descr=”Start page after login” />
    <Param name=”CmdEnabled” value=”true” descr=”Enable commands” />
    <Param name=”CmdPassword” value=”true” descr=”Require password to send command” />
    <Param name=”RemEnabled” value=”true” descr=”Allow to remember logged on user” />
    <Param name=”ViewsFromBase” value=”true” descr=”Load view settings from the database” />
    <Param name=”ShareStats” value=”true” descr=”Share depersonalized stats with the developers” />
    </CommonParams>
    <ScriptPaths>
    <Script name=”ChartScript” path=”~/plugins/Chart/js/chartdialog.js” />
    <Script name=”CmdScript” path=”~/plugins/Table/js/cmddialog.js” />
    <Script name=”EventAckScript” path=”~/plugins/Table/js/eventackdialog.js” />
    </ScriptPaths>
    <Plugins>
    <Plugin fileName=”PlgChart.dll” />
    <Plugin fileName=”PlgConfig.dll” />
    <Plugin fileName=”PlgRegistration.dll” />
    <Plugin fileName=”PlgSchBasicComp.dll” />
    <Plugin fileName=”PlgScheme.dll” />
    <Plugin fileName=”PlgStore.dll” />
    <Plugin fileName=”PlgTable.dll” />
    <Plugin fileName=”PlgWebPage.dll” />
    </Plugins>
    </WebSettings>

    #7587
    MikhailMikhail
    Moderator

    Hello,
    Please also make screenshots of the web application:
    – explorer tree that contains views
    – installed plugins page

    #7588
    AvatarArtos9
    Participant

    Hello,
    Please see pictures.

    View post on imgur.com

    View post on imgur.com

    #7590
    MikhailMikhail
    Moderator

    Hello,

    – explorer tree that contains views

    This image is also important. I mean the screenshot of the main page of the web application.

    #7591
    AvatarArtos9
    Participant

    Hello,
    screenshot of the main page of the web application.

    View post on imgur.com

    #7592
    Avatar123abc56
    Participant

    Sometimes when you change settings in role table or interface table, you will need to restart the IIS service for Windows or apache2 service for Linux to make it effective, instead of just restarting the scada server.

    #7593
    MikhailMikhail
    Moderator

    Hello,
    According to the icon of the AdvancedDashboard item, we can see that Dashboard Plugin is active.
    Check C:\SCADA\ScadaWeb\log\ScadaWeb.log for the error details.

    #7598
    AvatarArtos9
    Participant

    Hello,
    Last log from ScadaWeb.log file.

    2020-11-25 00:02:54 <DESKTOP-2LTOEHA><DefaultAppPool><EXC> Error getting view with ID=20 from the cache or from the server: Unable to receive view file modification time.:
    Scada.ScadaException: Unable to receive view file modification time.
    w Scada.Client.ViewCache.LoadView(Type viewType, Int32 viewID, DateTime viewAge, BaseView& view, DateTime& newViewAge)
    w Scada.Client.ViewCache.GetView(Type viewType, Int32 viewID, Boolean throwOnError)

    #7600
    MikhailMikhail
    Moderator

    Hello,

    You should check that the file in C:\SCADA\Interface\Monitoring\AdvancedDashboard.xml exists. And also check C:\SCADA\ScadaServer\Log\ScadaServerSvc.log for some useful info.

    #7602
    AvatarArtos9
    Participant

    Hello,
    SCADA Server looks OK.
    ——————————————————————————–
    ——————————————————————————–
    2020-11-26 00:12:56 <DESKTOP-2LTOEHA><SYSTEM><ACT> ScadaServerService 5.1.4.0 is started
    2020-11-26 00:12:56 <DESKTOP-2LTOEHA><SYSTEM><ACT> Check the existence of the data directories is completed successfully
    2020-11-26 00:12:57 <DESKTOP-2LTOEHA><SYSTEM><ACT> Check the existence of the configuration database files is completed successfully
    2020-11-26 00:12:57 <DESKTOP-2LTOEHA><SYSTEM><ACT> Input channels are read from the configuration database. Active channel count: 12
    2020-11-26 00:12:57 <DESKTOP-2LTOEHA><SYSTEM><ACT> Ouput channels are read from the configuration database
    2020-11-26 00:12:57 <DESKTOP-2LTOEHA><SYSTEM><ACT> Users are read from the configuration database
    2020-11-26 00:12:57 <DESKTOP-2LTOEHA><SYSTEM><ACT> Formulas are read from the configuration database
    2020-11-26 00:12:57 <DESKTOP-2LTOEHA><SYSTEM><ACT> The formulas source code has been compiled
    2020-11-26 00:12:57 <DESKTOP-2LTOEHA><SYSTEM><ACT> Connection listener is started
    2020-11-26 00:12:57 <DESKTOP-2LTOEHA><SYSTEM><ACT> Start server
    2020-11-26 00:12:57 <DESKTOP-2LTOEHA><SYSTEM><ACT> Current data are loaded
    2020-11-26 00:12:57 <DESKTOP-2LTOEHA><SYSTEM><ACT> Connect to client 127.0.0.1
    2020-11-26 00:12:57 <DESKTOP-2LTOEHA><SYSTEM><ACT> The user ScadaComm is successfully authenticated
    2020-11-26 00:13:09 <DESKTOP-2LTOEHA><SYSTEM><ACT> Connect to client 127.0.0.1
    2020-11-26 00:13:09 <DESKTOP-2LTOEHA><SYSTEM><ACT> The user ScadaWeb is successfully authenticated

    AdvancedDashboard.xml exist and is in correct folder.

    #7603
    MikhailMikhail
    Moderator

    Hello,
    When you try to open AdvancedDashboard, there should be a record in ScadaServerSvc.log. Try to open the dashboard, then look in the server log.

Viewing 14 posts - 16 through 29 (of 29 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.